skip to main content

Administrative Team

Christoval ISD has an incredible combination of administrators that are knowledgeable, supportive, and up to date on current educational trends and information!


Dr. David R. Walker- Superintendent

Sherry Wheeler- Business Manager

Mrs. Toni McGimpsey- Superintendent Secretary/HR Admin Assistant/

Accounts Payable

Mrs. Cindy Jackson, CTSBO- District PEIMS Coordinator/Student Facilitator


 Mrs. Tracy Knighton- Elementary Principal

Mrs. Carla Barron-Elementary Counselor

Mrs. Molly Stewart- Elementary Principal's Administrative Assistant


Mr. John Choate- HS/MS Principal

Mrs. Tambra HollwayAssistant Principal

Ms. Karen Marth- HS/MS Principal's Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Staci Jenkins- HS/MS Counselor


Mr. Scott Richardson - Athletic Director

Ms. Isabel SalinasFood Services Director 

Mr. Joshua Terrill- Director of Technology

Mrs. Tracy Mc Donald- Transportation Director

Mrs.Terry Atkins- Transportation Director's Administrative Assistant


ADA Compliance Errors 0