skip to main content

School Board Members

Christoval ISD Board of Trustees

 

             Board Member

  Term                             Email Address

Shawn Nanny - President 

2018-22          shawn.nanny@christovalisd.org

Caleb Kattner - Vice President      

2018-22          caleb.kattner@christovalisd.org

Philip Kemp - Secretary         

2020-24          philip.kemp@christovalisd.org

Katy Capron - Member

2018-22          katy.capron@christovalisd.org

Reid Stultz - Member

2018-22          reid.stultz@christovalisd.org

Sarah Leggett - Member 

2020-24          sarah.leggett@christovalisd.org

Jessica Harlin - Member

2020-24          jessica.harlin@christovalisd.org

ADA Compliance Errors0