Administrative Team

Christoval ISD has an incredible combination of administrators that are knowledgeable, supportive, and up to date on current educational trends and information!


Mr. Clint Askins- Superintendent of Schools

Mr. Kurt Bueker- Business Manager

Mrs. Toni McGimpsey- Superintendent Secretary/Accounts Payable

Mrs. Tambra HollwayDirector of Special Programs and Student Services

Ms. Ashley Abilez- Human Resources


Mrs. Carla BarronElementary Principal

Mrs. Brittany Sosa- Elementary Counselor

Ms. Chris Dwyer- Elementary Principal's Administrative Assistant


Mrs. Sandy Wellmann- HS Principal

MS Principal

Ms. Karen Marth- HS/MS Principal's Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Candace Munoz- HS/MS Counselor

Ms. Isabel SalinasFood Services Director 

Mr. Joshua Terrill- Director of Technology

Mrs. Deana Dodge- Transportation Director

Mr. David Goad- Maintenance Director